Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jo Ann (Hutchins) Long Sun December 21, 2014
Nancy Josephine "Jodi" (Vaughan) Watts Sat December 20, 2014
William Collier Barnes Fri December 12, 2014
General Ray Coach Rumsey Sat November 15, 2014
Travis Ray Hensley Fri November 14, 2014
Lewis Monroe Frady Thu November 13, 2014
Thelma Helena Justus Fri November 07, 2014
Max Wayne Henson Thu October 23, 2014
Charles Mallory Paulsen Wed October 22, 2014
Brent George Anthony Tue October 14, 2014