Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Ray Olson Tue February 02, 2016
Frank Dunn Sat January 30, 2016
Doyle Glenn Bradley Wed January 27, 2016
Gilbert Joseph Hebert Sat January 16, 2016
Richard Morris Jones Sat December 26, 2015
Carol Singleton Tue January 12, 2016
Nancy Mae (Collins) Kilby Mon January 11, 2016
Kate (Anderson) Jacobs Sun January 10, 2016
Walter Otis Justus II Sat January 09, 2016
James Iverson Middleton Thu January 07, 2016