Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Oweida (Rowan) Ivemeyer Mon April 20, 2015
Allen willis (A.W.) Adams Sat April 18, 2015
Ray Henry Page Thu April 16, 2015
James Franklin Cathey II Tue April 14, 2015
Frances Lucille (Hodgson) McPeak Sun April 05, 2015
Paul Edward Dreher, Sr. Sat April 04, 2015
Mary Nell (Edwards) Beasley Fri April 03, 2015
Arvil Arwood Cabe Mon March 30, 2015
Richard Edward Brewer Sun March 29, 2015
Anthony Dills Tue March 24, 2015