Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Clay McClain Fri May 27, 2016
Edgar Roy Watts Wed May 25, 2016
Curtis Lee Kilby Sun May 22, 2016
Sylvia (Moak) Turner Fri May 20, 2016
Maud Miller (Halford) Harrelson Wed May 18, 2016
Samuel Foster Sun May 15, 2016
Carole (Rakos) Kramer Sat May 07, 2016
Samuel Matthias Clark, Jr. Wed May 04, 2016
Conny H. Shirley Mon May 02, 2016
Ethel Virginia (Beard) Brannon Tue April 26, 2016