Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ethel Virginia (Beard) Brannon Tue April 26, 2016
Sandra (Talley) Watson Sun April 24, 2016
Kenneth Lynwood Adams Sun April 17, 2016
Carolyn Jones Cody Sat April 16, 2016
Blondine (Mitchell) Barron Tue April 12, 2016
Francis "Woody" Wilton Woodside Wed April 06, 2016
Jewell Beatrice (Dills) McKay Sun March 27, 2016
Mary Lou (Propes) Parker Tue March 15, 2016
David L MIZE Sat March 12, 2016
Patrick Lynn Peeples Fri March 11, 2016