Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Commitment
Services
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Beck Funeral Home
898 Hwy 441 South
Clayton, GA 30525
Tel: 706-782-9599

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Larmon Davis Jr. Sun June 28, 2015
Braxton Davis Bragg Fri June 26, 2015
William Eugene Hamlett Thu June 25, 2015
Norma Jane (Klassen) Unger Thu June 18, 2015
George Wendell Underwood Tue June 16, 2015
Marquez (Lankford) Martin Thu June 11, 2015
Edward Thomas Green Sun April 12, 2015
Clara Ruth (Brown) Brooks Wed June 03, 2015
Ronald Wayne Martin Fri May 29, 2015
Carolyn Virginia (Darby) Medlin Wed May 27, 2015